OUR REVIEWERS

Do you want your tracks, albums, or compilations reviewed on the site?
 
Simply email one of our reviewers directly with your release and they will give it a listen and possibly review it for you.
 
Reviews Editor
(for all genres + general enquiries)
Reiss Bruin
reiss@datatransmission.co.uk
 
Deep House / Underground House: 

Andrew Treagust - andrewtreagust@gmail.com
Mike Boorman - tonyyeboahisgod@yahoo.co.uk
Jim Rider - Jim@proud.co.uk 
Peter Walker - pegerteg@hotmail.com  
Kris Needs - kris_needs@yahoo.co.uk  
Jan Mulkin - jan@janmikulin.com
Zosia Swidlicka - zosia_swid@yahoo.co.uk 
Emma Smith   emmajayne@brap.fm
Leon Riley - leonriley@icloud.com
Kyle Robertson- kyle.k.robertson@gmail.com
David Wilson- dmxwilson@gmail.com
Paul Wilson- wilson.pj@live.co.uk
 
Nu-Disco / Italo: 

Jimmy Coultas - jimmy.coultas@datatransmission.co.uk  
Andrew Treagust - andrewtreagust@gmail.com
Jim Rider -  Jim@proud.co.uk 
Peter Walker -  pegerteg@hotmail.com
Nick Sabin - info@nicksabin.co.uk 
Pete Adkins -  pete.adkins@datatransmission.co.uk
Tony Fresch - anthonyfresch@gmail.com

Progressive: 

Pete Adkins -  pete.adkins@datatransmission.co.uk
Andrew Treagust - andrewtreagust@gmail.com
Jimmy Coultas -  jimmy.coultas@datatransmission.co.uk
 
Experimental:

Pete Adkins -  pete.adkins@datatransmission.co.uk
Nick Dovey - nickdovey@googlemail.com 
Andrew Rafter - harderbloggerfaster@hotmail.com
Zosia Swidlicka - zosia_swid@yahoo.co.uk
Rosanna Walker - rsjwalker@gmail.com 
 
Techno / Tech-House: 

Will Long -  will.long@datatransmission.co.uk 
Oliver Hodgkins -  o_hodgkins@hotmail.com 
Kris Needs -  kris_needs@yahoo.co.uk
Jan Mulkin - jan@janmikulin.com 
Joshua Stephens - joshuathomas001@hotmail.com
Pete Adkins -  pete.adkins@datatransmission.co.uk 
Emma Smith   emmajayne@brap.fm 
Leon Riley - leonriley@icloud.com
Henry Sterling - henry.sterling@virgin.net
Rex Lam - djrex1@gmail.com
Electro: 

Moz - mozzrock71@hotmail.com 
Andrew Rafter -  harderbloggerfaster@hotmail.com
Kyle Robertson- kyle.k.robertson@gmail.com
David Wilson- dmxwilson@gmail.com
Paul Wilson- wilson.pj@live.co.uk
Brynn Alexander- brynninthecity@gmail.com

Trance: 

Milly Day - milly2k@hotmail.com
Mark Burton - mark.burton@datatransmission.co.uk 

Drum & Bass:     
 
Wayne - mackenzie82@gmail.com
Luke james -forwardslashed@gmail.com
Harriet Kendrick - harriet.kendrick@live.co.uk 
Stefan - stefan88@madasafish.com 
James Mernagh - jbmernagh@gmail.com

Dubstep / Garage / Funky / Grime: 

Seb Merhej - stmerhej@gmail.com 
Nick Dovey - nickdovey@googlemail.com 
James Mernagh - jbmernagh@gmail.com 
Rosanna Walker - rsjwalker@gmail.com
Luke James- forwardslashed@gmail.com
 
General-

Simon Dempsey - simon.turnkey@gmail.com
Aman Chungh- mrchungh@me.com
Angus Thomas patterson- angusthomaspaterson@gmail.com
 

We are always looking for new reviewers across all genres, including those not listed. Please contact grahame@datatransmission.co.uk if you are interested in contributing.