HOME    >    News    >    Watergate To Drop 13th Installment

Watergate To Drop 13th Installment


Long standing resident and friend of Watergate Ruede Hagelstein is set to release the 13th instalment of the acclaimed series from the Berlin outfit. Simulatneously ingratiating himself into the booking agency and serving as curator 25 tracks for new release Ruede promises to serve up some classics mixed in with some lesser known beats and a few exclusive new releases for good measure. With a variety of sounds from Prins Thomas to M83 and two awesome new efforts of his own I think it's fair to say this one will be as popular as any of the previous efforts.

Both of Ruede's tracks will be released with remixes by Marek Hemmann and Ian Pooley on Watergate Records in the coming months. Watergate 13 will be released on the 25th of March 2013 on Watergate Records.


1. Prins Thomas – Symfonisk Utviklingshemming – Full Pupp

2. Fabio Alampi – Escape (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) – Vibe Me Record 

3. Don Disco – Swing Ibero – Kompakt / Immer 

4. Chris Wood & Meat – Cock Robin – Souvenir Music 

5. Strangers in Heaven feat. Jonny Cruz – Set Me Free (Watergate Edit) – Souvenir Music

6. Ruede Hagelstein & Emerson Todd – A.R.G.O. (Watergate Edit) – Watergate Records 

7. Amine Edge – Yeah – Alola Records 

8. Marco Resmann feat. RAD – Life About To Change (Watergate Edit) – Watergate Records 

9. Fischer & Kleber – Air – Souvenir Music 

10. The Cheapers – Hammertime (Watergate Hi'apella) – Upon You 

11. Paskal & Urban Absolutes feat. Byron Stingily – Gotta Make It Right (Inst) – Peppermint Jam 

12. Marshall Jefferson – Mushrooms (Salt City Orchestra Out There Mix) – Airtight 

13. Manuel Tur – Back To Me (Jimpster Dub) – Freerange Records 

14. Mike Dunn Pres. MR. 69 – Phreaky MF (Mike Dunn’s Original Phreak Mixx) – Robsoul Recordings

15. Losoul – Open Door – Playhouse 

16. Tone Of Arc – Soundsail – No.19 Music 

17. Aartekt – Rolling Energy – Bad Animal 

18. Lower Dens – Candy (Steve Moore Remix) – Ribbon Music 

19. Shlomi Aber feat. Möggli – Foolish Games – Be As One Imprint 

20. Ruede Hagelstein – Up The River (Watergate Dub Edit) – Watergate Records

21. The Drifter – Day and Night – Permanent Vacation

22. Henrik Schwarz – Take Words in Return (C2 Vocal Rmx) – Watergate Records 

23. The Pyramids – What the World Needs Now – DiskoB 

24. James Zabiela – The Healing – Born Electric




Related News