HOME    >    News    >    Stream: Mano Le Tough - Please

Stream: Mano Le Tough - Please

Mano Le Tough

Mano Le Tough has unveiled a new track from his forthcoming album 'Changing Days' which is due for release on Feb 22nd via Permanent Vacation.

'Please' is a gorgeous slice of soulful house music and a very good sign of what is on the way when the album drops.

01. Cannibalize
02. Everything You've Done Before
03. Changing Days
04. Dreaming Youth
05. A Thing from Above
06. Primative People
07. Nothing Good Gets Away
08. Please
09. Moments of Truth
10. The Sea Inside


Related News