HOME    >    News    >    Depeche Mode Announce Delta Machine

Depeche Mode Announce Delta Machine

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode are to release their next album, Delta Machine on March 26th.

The album is being backed by a massive European Tour and a special edition version of the album which features bonus material and a booklet by Anton Corbijn.

Martin Gore of Depeche Mode had this to say on the forthcoming release, "Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this record, to get some kind of peace. It’s just got something magical about it."

01. Welcome to My World
02. Angel
03. Heaven
04. Secret to the End
05. My Little Universe
06. Slow
07. Broken
08. The Child Inside
09. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye

Bonus disc
01. Long Time Lie
02. Happens All the Time
03. Always
04. All That's Mine


Related News