Round-Up 181

This week with an Interview with Keys N Krates, New talent featuring J.Wilshire and Isolee - Single of the Week, plus New Music from Kris Menace, Sky Ferreira, MSNL, Turntable Orchestra and more..

Kris Menace -  'Trusting Me' ft. Robert Owens (Good Guy  Mikesh & Filbert Remix) Compuphonic

Track Of The Week
Isolee - Allowance  (Pampa Records) 

Sky Ferreira - Everything Is Missing (MK Remix) (Polydor)
Sega Bodega - Konerak
Igor Jadranin - Blue Phase (Bokhari)
MNSL - Vaults (Your Mama's Friend)

In the New Talent
J.Wiltshire - Closer (Hypercolour)

Turntable Orchestra - You're Gonna Miss Me (Paul Ursin Remix)  ( New State Music )
Supernova - The Bridge (Defected)
Disco's Over - It's Time to Rock (Beatz Projekted Remix) Kick It Recordings

Interview w/Keys N Krates

Kill FM -  We Will Find You

Posted on February 22, 2013 at 2:57 PM
Author : datatransmission